Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2020 Mighty Oaks Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Ocean County College *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Ocean County College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Ocean County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Penn State Beaver
@ Ripken Complex, South Carolina
6:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Penn State Beaver
@ Ripken Complex, South Carolina
8:30 PM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach HS, South Carolina
11:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Lakeland Community College
@ Ripken Complex, South Carolina
3:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
College of DuPage
@ Ripken Complex, South Carolina
12:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Middlesex County College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Middlesex County College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Middlesex County College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
3:30 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Bergen Community College
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Bergen Community College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Bergen Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Manor College
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Brookdale Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Brookdale Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Brookdale Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Union County College *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Union County College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Union County College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Bucks County Community College
3:30 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Camden County College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
vs
Camden County College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Camden County College *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference