Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-2020 Mighty Oaks Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 80.5
FG % 57.8
3PT % 47.1
FT % 83.3
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 9.0
October
Thu Oct 31
at
Penn State Brandywine #
scrimmage
Final
T, 79-79
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Bucks County Community College #
Final
W, 79-75
A
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Camden County College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester
6:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Williamson College of the Trades
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Passaic County Community College *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Ocean County College
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
6:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Bergen Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Sussex County Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 09
vs
Middlesex County College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Union County College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Brookdale Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Camden County College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Ocean County College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Passaic County Community College *
12:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Bergen Community College
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Sussex County Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Delaware Technical Community College
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division